Address:
Saint Petersburg, Karavannaya str. 2
Moscow and the region
Home \ About Vodograi

About restaurant

In the heart of St. Petersburg, at circus on Fontanka, the unusual restaurant "Vodograi" – a corner of Slavic hospitality where city visitors can appear as if in the national fairy tale - with the real Russian furnace, authentic interiors and picturesque dishes of new Slavic cuisine was located.

In 2019 the new team of Vodograi ethno-restaurant carried out full gastronomic restart of the project. The new menu of restaurant of Slavic cuisine "Vodograi" includes more than 50 new dishes. There was a characteristic emphasis on traditional ways of preparation, for example, languor in the Russian furnace and also - on giving of dishes in clay and ceramic ware. The whole team under the direction of a new Anton Rashba's brand chief works on picturesque registration. Also at restaurant the new bar map already works, accounts in social networks were updated and dystvut the new website.

Restaurant of Slavic cuisine "Vodograi" – restaurant museum with an ethnic exposition at which guests will be able to touch history and to try dishes of traditional cuisine, from local products which were used by our ancestors in the recipes. A shade, the attic, a barn, a room with the white stone furnace, oak tables, the embroidered curtains and bench hammers – all as in an ancient log hut with the real objects of rural life. For city visitors – this perfect place to appreciate a sytnost and taste of our dishes, generous Russian hospitality, an unusual and impressive interior where it is possible to make a bright photo for the memory of a travel.

In total at restaurant of 5 halls on 2 floors. The space allows to hold banquet events and to accept tourist groups - to 100 people at the same time. 

"Vodograi" has a fine location – at Manezhnaya Square, on Karavannaya Street, 2, within walking distance from the main attractions of St. Petersburg: The Russian Museum, the Mikhailovsky Castle, Circus on Fontanka, Russian Museum of Ethnography, Fabergé's Museum, Magazin of Merchants Yeliseyev, Aleksandrinsky and Mikhaylovsky theaters. To city visitors very simply will be to get and easily to restaurant!

Vodograi Slavic Cuisine Restaurant
Адрес:
Saint Petersburg, Karavannaya str. 2
Connect

Адрес:
Санкт-Петербург, Караванная ул., 2
г. Москва и МО
Главная \ О ресторане

О ресторане

В самом сердце Петербурга, у цирка на Фонтанке, расположился необычный ресторан «Водограй» – уголок славянского гостеприимства, где гости города могут оказаться будто в народной сказке - с настоящей русской печью, аутентичными интерьерами и колоритными блюдами новой славянской кухни.

В 2019 году новая команда этно-ресторана «Водограй» провела полный гастрономический перезапуск проекта. Новое меню ресторана славянской кухни «Водограй» включает более 50 новых блюд. Появился характерный акцент на традиционных способах приготовления, например, томлением в русской печи, а также - на подаче блюд в глиняной и керамической посуде. Над колоритным оформлением работает целая команда под руководством новго бренд-шефа Антона Рашба. Также в ресторане уже действует новая барная карта, обновились аккаунты в социальных сетях и дйствует новый сайт.

Ресторан славянской кухни «Водограй» – ресторан-музей с этнической экспозицией, в котором гости смогут прикоснуться к истории и попробовать блюда традиционной кухни, из локальных продуктов, которые использовали наши предки в своих рецептах. Сени, чердак, амбар, горница с белокаменной печью, дубовые столы, расшитые занавески и рушники – все как в старинной избе с настоящими предметами деревенского быта. Для гостей города – это идеальное место для того, чтобы по достоинству оценить сытность и вкус наших блюд, щедрое русское гостеприимство, необычный и впечатляющий интерьер, где можно сделать яркое фото на память о путешествии.

Всего в ресторане 5 залов на 2-х этажах. Пространство позволяет проводить банкетные мероприятия и принимать туристические группы - до 100 человек одновременно. 

«Водограй» имеет прекрасную локацию –  на Манежной площади, на Караванной улице, дом 2, в шаговой доступности от главных достопримечательностей Санкт-Петербурга: Русский музей, Михайловский замок, Цирк на Фонтанке, Российский Этнографический музей,  Музей Фаберже, Магазин Купцов Елисеевых, Александринский и Михайловские театры. Гостям города будет очень просто и легко попасть в ресторан!

Ресторан славянской кухни «Водограй»
Адрес:
Санкт-Петербург, Караванная ул., 2
Позвонить